Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Shelter
by texasradiofish
Recommends (4)
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 12:55 AM

Uses samples from:

 
You The Fool
by texasradiofish
Recommends (7)
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 2:05 AM
 
Rhythm
by texasradiofish
Recommends (2)
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 2:23 AM

Samples are used in:

 
22nd Street
by texasradiofish
Recommends (4)
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 10:48 PM
 
It Takes Perspective
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 2:53 AM
 
Reefer Madness Perspective
by texasradiofish
Recommends (3)
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 @ 11:28 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Head Run
by texasradiofish
Recommends (2)
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 @ 12:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The River
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 11:27 PM
 
Hurricane
by texasradiofish
Recommends (7)
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 10:25 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Rasta Kitchen Perspective
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 3:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
A Matter of Perspective
by texasradiofish
Recommends (6)
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 @ 8:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Voice of a Stream
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 @ 1:48 AM
 
Perspective
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 5:40 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Vertigo
by texasradiofish
Recommends (8)
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 3:50 AM
 
A Black Cat Crossed My Tail
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 3:07 AM

Uses samples from: